Development Areas

The St. Joseph County Redevelopment Commission presently manages four (4) Economic Development Areas in various unincorporated areas of the County.  The four Economic Development Areas are as follows:

Capital Avenue Economic Development Area
New Carlisle Economic Development Area
Wyatt Economic Development Area
Northwest Cleveland Economic Development Area

The interactive map below is designed to provide locations for all of the Economic Development Areas located within St. Joseph County managed by the redevelopment commission of St. Joseph County (4), the City of South Bend (5), the City of Mishawaka (1), the Town of Lakeville (1), or the Town of Walkerton (1).  The map also includes information such as street names, parcel boundaries, and city boundaries.

This mapping application can also be viewed in full-screen by clicking this link.